Staff Directory

Administration Position Email @k12.wv.us
Tiauna Slack
Principal tslack
Wendy Laukoter
Assistant Principal wlaukoter
Rhea Varian Counselor rvarian
Cindy Kidd
Secretary cynthia.kidd






Teacher Grade/Subject Email @k12.wv.us
Justin Allison 6th Grade Science tallison
Leslie Baker Band leslie.baker
Carol Bays 8th Grade Language Arts crbays
Melinda Bender 8th Grade Social Studies mbender
Linda Berg 6th Grade Language Arts lberg
Ben Bone 8th Grade Grade Math bbone
Rebecca Buck
Classroom Aide
rlbuck
Heather Casto 7th Grade Science hdreed
Violet Cohenour 6th Grade Mathematics vcohenou
Cheryl Cook
Librarian cacook
Steve Crosier
PE/Health  steven.crosier
Lori Dillard 7th Grade Social Studies ldillard
Tiffany Fellure 7th Grade Language tfellure
 Stacy Hawkins
 Classroom Aide
 
Debbie Howard PE/Health dhoward
Mary Kincaid Special Education mkincaid
Chris Luikart 7th Grade Mathematics cluikart
 Katie McDilda
 STEM  kmcdilda
 Lisa Polen
Special Education
 lpolen
 Madison Reta
Special Education
mreta
Susan Smith Art sasmith
Kelsey Spang 6th Grade Social Studies kspang
Staci Wallace
Spanish slwallac
David Wandling 8th Grade Science dwandling
Roy White Technology Education rowhite
Lynn Yost Special Education lryost