Staff Directory

Administration Position Email @k12.wv.us
Tiauna Slack
Principal tslack
Wendy Laukoter
Assistant Principal wlaukoter
Angie Gatens Counselor agatens

Secretary






Teacher Grade/Subject Email @k12.wv.us
 Jodi Adkins  8th Grade Science  jdadkins
 Mary Aldridge  Library  mary.aldridge
Justin Allison 6th Grade Science tallison
Brittany Arthur 8th Grade Math 
Carol Bays 8th Grade Language Arts crbays
Melinda Bender 6th Grade Social Studies mbender
Ben Bone 7th Grade Grade Math bbone
Cody Carnefix 8th grade Social Studies rlbuck
Heather Casto 7th Grade Science hdreed
Jennifer Chittenden Special Education jchittenden
Violet Cohenour 6th Grade Mathematics vcohenou
Lori Dillard 7th Grade Social Studies ldillard
Jayne Duncan  Nurse jwduncan
Tiffany Fellure 7th Grade Language tfellure
Stacy Hawkins
Classroom Aide
sahawkins
Chris Luikart Physical Education cluikart
Kellie Perdue
6th Grade Language  kellie.perdue
Lisa Polen
Special Education
lpolen
Amanda Reedy Band/Music  amanda.reedy
Madison Reta
Special Education
mreta
Susan Smith Art sasmith
Ross Thornton Physical Education/Health rcthornton
Staci Wallace
Spanish slwallac
Roy White Technology Education rowhite
Lynn Yost Special Education lryost